Today is your day.

I just want you to fill in the blank. You’ve heard me talk for 27 days about courage. Now I want to hear you and I want the rest of our sweet community to hear you. Even if you’ve never commented before, maybe today is the day to be brave. Take a step of courage. Just simply finish this sentence…..

One sentence, ten sentences, one word. I don’t care. No rules here, people. I just want to hear what courage is to you.

. . . . .

Ange at SignedByAnge is offering one of these beautiful keys to courage to one lucky commenter. So all you have to do is fill in the blank “courage is…” and you’ll be entered! I’ll use random number generator to pick a winner from the comments when I wake up Saturday morning [around 8am Scotland time, 3am EDT, 2am CDT, midnight PDT].

Go ahead. Let’s hear ya. Courage is…